Accreditation Committee Members 2023 – Institutional Self Evaluation Report Administrative and Faculty Assignments	
Steering Task Force Co-Chair Accreditation Liaison Officer Faculty Co-chair	David Wain Coon, Superintendent/President Cari Torres, AVP of Instruction Meg Pasquel
Standard I	Mission, Academic Quality, Institutional Effectiveness, Integrity
Administrative Co-Chair Faculty Co-Chair	Alina Varona, Dean of Workforce Development and Career Education Logan Wood
Members	Alicia Bright, Director of Nursing Ryan Byrne, Director of Student Services: Kinesiology, Athletics & Health Holley Shafer, Director of Institutional Effectiveness Stacey Lince, Instructional Designer
Standard II	Student Learning Programs & Support Services
Administrative Co-Chair Faculty Co-Chair	Lauren Servais, Dean of Arts and Humanities Cara Kreit
Members	Stormy Miller, Director of Student Services: Student Accessibility Services Jon Horinek, Dean of Enrollment Services Tonya Hersch, Dean of Educational Success Programs Carol Hernandez, Dean of Math, Sciences, and Business Elle Dimopoulos, Assistive Technology Specialist Tea Perales, Program Coordinator Grace Yuan, Articulation and Curriculum Analyst Sally Wong, Welcome Center and Orientation Coordinator
Standard III	Resources
Administrative Co-Chairs	Greg Nelson, Assistant Superintendent/VP; Eresa Puch, AVP of Administrative Services
Faculty Co-Chair	Caitlin Rolston
Members	Sadika Sulaiman Hara, Director of Student Services: Student Activities and Advocacy Nikki Harris, Executive Director of Human Resources Patrick Ekoue-Totou, CIO/Director of Information Technology Michelle Greitzer, Senior Accountant

Administrative Co-Chair Faculty Co-Chair

Members

Jonathan Eldridge, Assistant Superintendent/VP Tim Wat

Keith Rosenthal, Director of Advancement Micol Benet, Executive Assistant II Maridel Barr, Classified Senate President Mia Robertshaw, General Counsel